Back to site

Treasury Library Canada c/w Houndstooth Europa

Image of Treasury Library Canada c/w Houndstooth Europa


Originally a limited release available only online and off-stage, this official release of Treasury Library Canada features a new 10-song bonus CD, Houndstooth Europa.

"Treasury is a left-field gem... you can’t help but fall in love with." - Chromewaves

DISC 1: Treasury Library Canada
01. Knock Knock
02. Piano Pieces For Adult Beginners
03. In the Battle of Sun vs. Curtains, Sun Loses and We Sleep Until Noon
04. I Live a Lot of Places
05. Cities of Weather
06. 7th Fret Over Andres
07. A Moment’s Peace for Mary Christa O’Keefe
08. Anna, Girl in the Clocktower
09. The Hamilton Academicals
10. Love in the Time of Hopscotch
11. Emma et Hampus
12. Now You Like Me How?
13. Bad News Brown
14. Tic Tac Toe / Woolen Endings

DISC 2: Houndstooth Europa
01. In Praise of the West Midlothian Bus Service
02. Oberkampf
03. Thoughts on the One Who Got Away by the One He Left Behind
04. ...A Given
05. Potsdamer Platz (Stomp, Stomp, Stomp)
06. Ladybug Ladybird
07. Matty John Chyzyk
08. Anybody Somebody Everybody
09. The Return Bus Ride Home
10. A Slight Return Home (Marshall Stacks Homeless Remix)

Sold Out