Back to site

Edinburgh / Little Magnet 7"

5.00 - On Sale

The first single from Woodpigeon's 2013 album 'Thumbtacks + Glue', released by Boompa Records featuring B-side 'Little Magnet' and bonus 10-track download card. Artwork by Elyron.

A. Edinburgh
B. Little Magnet

Bonus 'Edinburgh' Mini-Album
01. Berceuse (Visby)
02. Edinburgh
03. Little Magnet
04. Guitarsenal
05. Ceasefire
06. Sugarbear
07. Mother [Pink Floyd]
08. Orphan Girl [Gillian Welch]
09. My Love is Like a Red Red Rose [Robert Burns]
10. Edinburgh (Reprise)

For N. American orders, please visit