Back to site


8.00 - On Sale

Diamonds is a limited edition full-length collection of songs recorded between 2010 and 2012, available exclusively at live performances and via the Boompa store.

"These songs came along without warning somewhere between albums. Songs sometimes have the habit of doing that - of coming when they're ready. Sometimes once you catch them, you also file them away, eventually under dust. Sometimes there is much stone and dirt to sort through to find them. This record is for everyone who looks under rocks or has had a kind word."
- Woodpigeon

  1. Mandobird (For Foon)
  2. Are You There God? It's Me, Mark (For Mark)
  3. Masters Of Architecture (For Travis)
  4. Toil
  5. By Lamplight
  6. Don't Fret, My Pet
  7. In The Mountains / First
  8. For Paolo
  9. Winnebago
  10. Music For The Naturally Unhip
  11. 85
  12. I Want To See You Again
  13. The Way To Happiness
  14. Say Say Say

Release Date: August 7, 2012